Teamleitung

Joachim Heller

Geschäftsführungj.heller@heller-medizintechnik.de

Kerstin Wendland

Vertriebs- und Officemanagementk.wendland@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 6442 / 9421-15

Uwe Adam

Kaufmännische Leitungu.adam@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 6442 / 9421-11

Heide Herkt

Online-Marketing-Managerinh.herkt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 6442 / 9421-16

Anika Gimbel

Gebietsleitung Osta.gimbel@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 61972359

Christian Lerch

Gebietsleitung Südc.lerch@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 61970646

Wolfgang Schmaltz

Gebietsleitung Nordw.schmaltz@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 51235674

Carsten Arndt

Leitung Lager / Logistikc.arndt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 6442 / 9421-17