Teamleitung

Joachim Heller

Geschäftsführer
Senator of Economy Europe
Senator der Wirtschaft Deutschlandj.heller@heller-medizintechnik.de

Kerstin Wendland

Leitung Office Managementk.wendland@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-15

Magdalena Feyer

Leitung Accountingm.feyer@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-19

Heide Herkt

Leitung Online Marketingh.herkt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-16

Marcus Hartmann

Leitung Online Marketingm.hartmann@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-21

Daniel Klein

Leitung Key Account Managementd.klein@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-23

Carsten Arndt

Leitung Kundensupportc.arndt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-17

René Scholz

Leitung Lager/Logistikr.scholz@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-24

Sascha Mannsfeld

Leitung Vertrieb Region Osts.mannsfeld@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 619 723 59

Andree Billen

Leitung Vertrieb Region West/Mittea.billen@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 573 008 01

Simon Janevski

Leitung Patienten-Management Mitte/Südinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 176 856 096 88

Tobias Prinz

Leitung Patienten-Management Westinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 170 443 330 0

Silvio Leitert

Leitung Patienten-Management Ost Sachsen/Thüringeninfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 176 225 146 59

Ilona Schmidt

Leitung Patienten-Management Magdeburg und Umkreisinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 176 411 047 40

Manfred Saul

Leitung Patienten-Management Süd/Westinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 178 217 015 0