Teamleitung

Joachim Heller

Geschäftsführungj.heller@heller-medizintechnik.de

Kerstin Wendland

Office-Managementk.wendland@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-15

Uwe Adam

Serviceleitung und Supportu.adam@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-11

Carsten Arndt

Lager/Logistik-Management c.arndt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-17

Magdalena Feyer

Back-Office-Management m.feyer@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-19

Heide Herkt

Online-Marketing Managerh.herkt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-16

Oliver Schößler

E-Commerce-Managero.schoessler@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-21

Anika Gimbel

Gebietsleitung Vertrieb Ost a.gimbel@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 61972359

Wolfgang Schmaltz

Gebietsleitung Vertrieb Nordw.schmaltz@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 51235674

Christian Lerch

Gebietsleitung Vertrieb Südc.lerch@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 61970646

Dirk Bruker

Gebietsleitung Vertrieb West/Mitted.bruker@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 57300801

Simon Janevski

Patienten-Management Mitte/Südinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 176 85609688

Tobias Prinz

Patienten-Management Nordinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 170 4433300