Teamleitung

Joachim Heller

Geschäftsführer
Senator of Economy Europe
Senator der Wirtschaft Deutschlandj.heller@heller-medizintechnik.de

Kerstin Wendland

Office-Managementk.wendland@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-15

Heide Herkt

Online Marketing Managerh.herkt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-16

Marcus Hartmann

Online Marketing Managerm.hartmann@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-21

Daniel Klein

Key Account Managerd.klein@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-23

Andree Billen

Vertrieb Region West/Mittea.billen@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 573 008 01

Simon Janevski

Patienten-Management Mitte/Südinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 176 856 096 88

Tobias Prinz

Patienten-Management Westinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 170 443 330 0

Silvio Leitert

Patienten-Management Ost Sachsen/Thüringeninfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 176 225 146 59

Ilona Schmidt

Patienten-Management Magdeburg und Umkreisinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 176 411 047 40