Teamleitung

Joachim Heller

Geschäftsführerj.heller@heller-medizintechnik.de

Kerstin Wendland

Office-Managementk.wendland@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-15

Magdalena Feyer

Back-Office-Management m.feyer@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-19

Heide Herkt

Online-Marketing Managerh.herkt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-16

Marcus Hartmann

Online Marketing Managerm.hartmann@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-21

Daniel Klein

Key Account Managerd.klein@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-23

Sandra Crass

Serviceleitung und Supports.crass@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-17

Carsten Arndt

Lager/Logistik-Managementc.arndt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-17

Sascha Mannsfeld

Vertrieb Region Osts.mannsfeld@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 151 61972359

Simon Janevski

Patienten-Management Mitte/Südinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 176 85609688

Tobias Prinz

Patienten-Management Westinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0) 170 4433300

Silvio Leitert

Patienten-Management Ost Sachsen/Thüringensilvioleitert@yahoo.de+49 (0) 176 22514659

Ilona Schmidt

Patienten-Management Magdeburg und Umkreisilona.schmidt@mdcc-fun.de+49 (0) 151 22792870