Teamleitung

Joachim Heller

Geschäftsführer
Senator of Economy Europe
Senator der Wirtschaft Deutschlandj.heller@heller-medizintechnik.de

Kerstin Wendland

Leitung Office Managementk.wendland@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-15

Magdalena Feyer

Leitung Accountingm.feyer@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-19

Heide Herkt

Leitung Online Marketingh.herkt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-16

Lena Velten

Leitung Online Marketingl.velten@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-14

Stephanie Born

Leitung Online Marketings.born@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-21

Daniel Klein

Leitung Key Account Managementd.klein@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-23

Carsten Arndt

Leitung Kundensupportc.arndt@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)6442 9421-17

Sascha Mannsfeld

Leitung Vertrieb Region Osts.mannsfeld@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)151 619 723 59

Michael Foh

Leitung Vertrieb Region Süd/Ostm.foh@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)151 619 706 46

Eike Wehmer

Leitung Vertrieb Region Nord/Weste.wehmer@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)151 728 044 70

Andree Billen

Leitung Vertrieb Region West/Mittea.billen@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)151 573 008 01

Bernhard Lorenzen

Leitung Vertrieb Region Süd/Westb.lorenzen@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)151 728 045 43

Silvio Leitert

Leitung Patienten-Management Ost Sachsen/Thüringeninfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)176 225 146 59

Annemarie Foh

Leitung Patienten-Management Süd/Ostinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)171 358 818 5

Sarah Bleja

Leitung Patienten-Management Westinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)176 345 006 23

Vincenz Bleja

Leitung Patienten-Management Westinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)175 150 512 0

Katharina Meyer

Leitung Patienten-Management Westinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)173 702 520 4

Simon Janevski

Leitung Patienten-Management Mitte/Südinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)176 856 096 88

Manfred Saul

Leitung Patienten-Management Süd/Westinfo@heller-medizintechnik.de+49 (0)178 217 015 0

Das Team

v.l.n.r.: Eike Wehmer, Andree Billen, Carsten Arndt, Bernhard Lorenzen, Stephanie Born, Magdalena Feyer, Sascha Mannsfeld, Lena Velten, René Scholz, Regina Dern, Michael Foh, Joachim Heller, Kerstin Wendland, Daniel Klein